Directors and Officers

There are twenty members that serve on the Board of Directors of The MASTERS. Two directors are located in each of the Missouri State Highway Patrol's nine troop areas and in the General Headquarters area. All directors serve on the board without remuneration. Their names and telephone numbers are listed below. We encourage you to contact the director in your area, or the Executive Director, with any questions you may have concerning The MASTERS.

GHQ Col. James F. Keathley, Ret. | Executive Advisor | Marquand 573-783-2345
GHQ Kevin Zoellner | Jefferson City 573-616-8117
GHQ Lt. Col. Paul Volkmer, Ret. "Emeritus" | Jefferson City
A Douglas Mitchell | Warrensburg 660-429-1156
A Kurt Marquart | Lee's Summit 816-309-5150
B Sgt. Russ Kennison, Ret. | Secretary | Moberly 660-651-2690
B Lt. Sid Conklin, Ret. | Huntsville 573-690-4753
C Tom Drury | Bloomsdale 314-808-1900
C Doug Weible | Vice President | St. Louis 314-344-0070
D James F. Holstein | Springfield 417-988-4736
D Col. Ron Replogle, Ret. | Ozark 573-694-6401
D Capt. Jack L. Merritt, Ret. "Emeritus" | Republic
E Judy Braschler | Doniphan 573-707-1457
E Doug Libla | Poplar Bluff 573-714-5555
E Elaine Libla "Emeritus Exec. Director" | Poplar Bluff
F Dr. Wes Stricker | Columbia 573-446-7000
F Rob Dallmeyer III | Jefferson City 573-634-2122
G Steve Vines | Mountain View 417-247-1999
G Capt. Mark G. Inman, Ret. | Treasurer | Pomona 417-331-0077
G Jack Pahlmann "Emeritus" | West Plains
H Capt. Johnnie Hoggatt, Ret. | St. Joseph 816-364-4489
H Jeff Bram | President | Maryville 660-582-1030
H Sgt. Bill Hollingsworth, Ret. "Emeritus" | Maryville
I Lynn Wallis | Cuba 573-241-7712
I Gary Klossner | Rolla 573-368-4744
Sarah Weadon | Executive Director | Whitewater 573-794-2303
Missouri Association of State Troopers Emergency Relief Society
573-794-2303 ::
About Us :: In Memory Of :: Directors :: Memberships/Donations :: Logo Merchandise :: Contact Us :: Email Login :: Login :: Home
Created and Maintained by Creative Design Group